top of page


Association of Irish Musical Societies - Sullivan Section


Ryan Gillespie - Best Supporting Actor Nomination - Narrator in Into the Woods - 5th Session
Katie Lyons - Best Stage Management Winner - Bonnie & Clyde - 6th Session
Conor Nolan - Best Choreographer Nomination - Legally Blonde - 7th Session
Best Chorus - Legally Blonde

Best Overall Show Nomination - Parade - 8th Session

Caoilfhionn Ní Dhúlaing as Nina Nomination - In the Heights - 8th Session

Derry Mae Keeling as Lucille Frank Winner - Parade - Best Actress

Colin Gilligan - Best Supporting Actor - Hugh Dorsey - Winner

Katie Duffy - Best Choreo - Winner In the Heights  

Association of Irish Musical Societies - GILBERT Section

Rory Sheehy as Moritz Stiefel - Best Actor Nomination - Spring Awakening

Ruairi Nicholl as Melchior Gabor - Best Actor Nomination - Spring Awakening

Lisa Lyons as Wendla Bergmann - Best Female Singer Nomination - Spring Awakening

Oisin Nolan - Best Choreography Nomination - Spring Awakening

Cian Gallagher - Best Director Nomination - Cabaret

Caoilfhionn Ní Dhúlaing as Sally Bowles - Best Actress Win - Cabaret

Leah Meagher - Best Choreographer Win - Cabaret

Best Choreography Win - Cabaret

Runner Up Best Overall Show - Cabaret

Ruairí Nicholl as Bobby - Best Male Singer Nomination - Company

Best Chorus Win - Our House

Lauren Dooley - Best Choreographer Nomination - Our House

Best Choreography Nomination - Our House

Michael Bergin as Emmo - Best Comedian Nomination - Our House

Peter Richardson as Joe Casey - Best Actor Nomination - Our House

bottom of page